Real Estate & Community Resources

 

The Melville Group Team strives to provide you with quality service long after you purchase or sell your home. We understand how important referrals are and will only refer you to the best in the area for your business needs.

 

HOME IMPROVEMENT SERVICES:

Grant Gluck, Contractor
Solar Savings Direct
530-344-3237
grant@solarsavingsdirect.com
www.solarsavingsdirect.com

Robert Statham, Contractor
Vista Builders
916.247.6282
interlink@gmail.com

Hadley Grow, Contractor
916-580-5036
handleygrow@yahoo.com

 
Mickey Isanovic - General Manager
Nedco Floors &More, Inc
916-543-5331
nedcofloorsinc@gmail.com
www.NedcoFloorsAndMore.com

Dennis Lindquist, Handyman
Dennis Handyman Services
916-869-3742
lindy69@yahoo.com

Mike Salas-Folsom Hanyman
916-308-2317
mikesala35@gmail.com 

Christopher Robbins, Contractor
Christopher Robbins Constructions
916-798-5655

John Sanulyak, Painter
Absolute European Painting
916-459-5894
vanyusca@yahoo.com 

Fernando Lizama
F$F Painting
916-502-6228 

Oscar Delgado-Painter
Oscar’s Painting
916-716-6415 

Eddy, Contractor
Eddy’s Granite/Kitchen Remodeling
916-459-0979
eduardsanduleak@gmail.com 

Super Mario Plumbing and Heating&Air
916-588-7767
supermarioblumbing@yahoo.com
www.repipeyourhouse.com 

Alex Beaver, Contractor
Bowmans Appliance Repair
530-626-4709
service@bowmansappliancerepair.com
www.bowmansappliancerepair.com

Monica Timmons, Handyman
Timmmons-Do-It-All Handyman
530-957-7888

Steve Garrish, Window Fashions
530.644.0590
steve@windowfashionsandmore.com
www.windowfashionsandmore.com

Dan Orona-Owner
Rescue Pools
916.712.9160
Danorona51@gmail.com 

Tracy
Carpet Clean and Repair
Pro-Tech Carpet Care
916.337.8652
protechcarpetcare94@yahoo.com

Jennifer Schwarzkopf
Detailed Home Professional Housekeeping
916.501.5678
jenschwarzkopf@sbcglobal.net

John Lewis
Hunt Propane
530-338-4241
jlewis@huntpropane

Salvador Mier-Landscaper
Salvador Mier Landscaping
530-344-2716 

Heather Burns
Heather’s Houses
925.200.7220
hfarry@msn.com
HeathersHouses.com

Karen Medaris
Stage Right Design
916-517-5710
stagerightdesigninc@gmail.com
www.stagerightdesignllc.com

Amber Dias
​Maven Haus
916.765.3422
916.431.0864
amber@mavenhaus.com 
www.mavenhaus.com 

Martin Beebee
Martin Beebee Photography
530.417.6176
photos@martinbeebee.com
www.martinbeebee.com 

Chris Pretzer-Photographer
Blue Sky Photography
866-619-8028
info@blueskypixs.com
www.blueskypixs.com

Legacy Images
Anna Dibrova/Office Manager
916-957-6424
admin@saclegacyimages.com
www.saclegacyimages.com

Junk Removal
1-800-GOT-JUNK?
844-316-8701
www.1800gotjunk.com

 

REAL ESTATE SERVICES:

Paula Harvey, Home Loan Strategist
CMG Financial-El Dorado Hills
916.983.2401
loans@paulahharvey.com
www.paulaharvey.com 

Scott Nordell, Escrow Services
Fidelity National Title
916.402.8271
Scott.nordell@fnf.com
www.fnf.com 

Stacey Gwiazdon, Escrow Services
Fidelity National Title
916.984.9956
stacey.gwiazdon@fnf.com
www.fnf.com 
 

Mark Campbell, Real Estate Attorney
Murphy, Campbell, Alliston & Brown
916.400.2300 x204
mcampbell@murphycampbell.com
www.murphycampbell.com


Brian Fitzgerald- Property Manager
HomeRiver Group- Sacramento
916-429-1205 x226  
bfitzgerald@homeriver.com 

Mandy, McGinnis, Credit Repair
Blue Water Credit
916.315.9190 x108
mandy@bluewatercredit.com

Leonard Spoto, 1031 Expert
Asset Exchange Company
877.471.1031
leonard@ax1031.cominfo@ax1031.com


INSPECTION SERVICES:

Kimberlee Lizarraga, Account Manager
HomeGuard Inspection Services; Termite, Home and Roof
916.568.7300
klizarraga@HomeGuard.com

Scott Storlie, Home Inspector
Integraspect 
916.343.1172
scott@integraspect.net 

Jason Stockwell, Home Insptector
916.300.6556
North American Home Services (Pest Inspection)
www.nahspro.com
916.481.0268  Ext 116 

Roof Doctors
916.721.6130
www.theroofdoctors.net

Roofchecks
916-222-6688
info@roofchecks.com
www.Roofchecks.com

Twin Termite
877.794.8946
www.twintermite.com/sacramento
info@twintermite.com

Glenn, Pest Inspector
River City Termite
916.847.8808
ghtermite@gmail.com

Hunter White, Owner/Certified Professional Inspector
Everly Home Inspections
Available Saturday and Sunday
209-327-7264
Everly7investments@gmail.com
www.everlyhomeinspections.com


FINANCIAL & ESTATE SERVICES:

Howard Schiff, Agent
Farmers Insurance
916.941.3611
hschiff@farmersagent.com 

Peter Palasti, Agent
Farmers Insurance
530-677-7860
peter.rnuttall1@farmersagency.com

Chris Shockowitz, Licensed Fiduciary
Defer Tax
916-661-3605
408-203-8215
chris@defertax.com
www.defertax.com

Marco Rivera, Financial Service Manager
Mechanics Bank-El Dorado Hills Branch
916.939.2085
Marco_Rivera@MechanicsBank.com


Doug Alliston, Trust and Insurance Attorney
Murphy, Campbell, Alliston and Quinn
916.400.2300 x207
dalliston@murphycampbell.com

John Zezini
Granite Bay Wealth Management
916-400-9791
john@granitebaywealth.com
www.
granitebaywm.com

 Andrei JINGAN, Esq.- CA Estate Planning Attorney
AJ Law Firm- El Dorado Hills
415.240.5862
800.285.1140
info@ajcalaw.com
www.ajcalaw.com




HEALTH & FAMILY SERVICES:

Ashley Thornhill, Owner
La Mae Salon
530.387.4101
lamaesalonspa@gmail.com

Mark O'Brien, Chiropractor
BackToBasics EDH
570-690-5629
markobriendc@gmail.com
www.backtobasicsedh.com

 

Russ Kuckenbaker
The Now Massage-El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
510-522-0831
925-487-5737
RussKuckenbaker@thenowmassage.com
www.thenowmassage.com    


Daniel Blodgett
Jurassic Parking RV Storage Cameron Park
530-237-3466
www.jurassicparkingcp.com
jurassicparkingcp@gmail.com


Serena & Rod Posner, Owners
Autotronics Auto Repair
530.676.2200
autotronicsrepair@yahoo.com
www.autotronicsrepair.com 

 

Matthew Crook, Owner
Service Auto Glass
916.995.9999
matt@serviceautoglassaz.com
www.serviceautoglassaz.com 

Folsom Dog Resort & Training Center
916.439.7202
www.folsomdogresort.com 

Garrick Clark
Bitwise Computer Repair&Consulting
916-987-5474
garrick@bitwisecomputerrepair.com
bitwisecomputerrepair.com

Jane Anderson-Anderfield Ranch
Horse Boarding El Dorado Hills
916-365-7523
anderfield.ranch@gmail.com


BUSINESS SERVICES:

Mannie Garmy,
Go Small Biz Solutions
916.833.6096
mannie.garmy@piryon.com

Belinda Mitchell, Owner
Sign Chef
916.984.0394
belindasignchef@hotmail.com

Tony Truppa
IT Services for small businesses
916-673-7010
ttruppa@gmail.com