Real Estate & Community Resources

 

The Melville Group Team strives to provide you with quality service long after you purchase or sell your home. We understand how important referrals are and will only refer you to the best in the area for your business needs.


INSPECTION SERVICES 

HomeGuard Inspection Services; Termite, Home, and Roof
Kimberlee Lizarraga, Account Manager
916.568.7300
klizarraga@HomeGuard.com
www.homeguard.com

 

Integraspect 
Scott Storlie, Home Inspector
916.343.1172
scott@integraspect.net 
www.integraspect.com

 

North American Home Services (Pest Inspection)
Jason Stockwell, Home Inspector
916.300.6556
916.481.0268  Ext 116 
www.nahspro.com

Roof Doctors
916.721.6130
www.theroofdoctors.net

Roofchecks
916-222-6688
info@roofchecks.com
www.Roofchecks.com

Twin Termite
877.794.8946
info@twintermite.com
www.twintermite.com

 

Finley Pest Control, Termite, Home Inspections
Dan Morasci
916-741-2847
info@finleyhomeservices.com
www.finleyhomeservices.com

 

Everly Home Inspections (available Saturday and Sunday)
Hunter White, Owner/Certified Professional Inspector
209-327-7264
Everly7investments@gmail.com
www.everlyhomeinspections.com

 


REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Welcome Home Loans
Paula Harvey, Home Loan Strategist
916.983.2401
loans@paulahharvey.com
www.paulaharvey.com 

 

Fidelity National Title
Scott Nordell, Escrow Services
916.402.8271
Scott.nordell@fnf.com
www.fnf.com 

 

Fidelity National Title
Stacey Gwiazdon, Escrow Services
916.984.9956
stacey.gwiazdon@fnf.com
www.fnf.com 
 

SBK Notary
Shane Karlin, Owner/ Notary Public
408-821-7067
sbknotarypublic@gmail.com
www.sbkmobilenotary.com 


HomeRiver Group,Sacramento
Brian Fitzgerald,Property Manager
916-429-1205 x226  
bfitzgerald@homeriver.com 

 

Blue Water Credit
Mandy McGinnis, Credit Repair
916.315.9190 x108
mandy@bluewatercredit.com


Residential Equity Management-Folsom
Janelle Nord, Property Manager
(916) 458-5244
janelle@residentialequitymgmt.com
www.residentialequitymgmt.com

 

Asset Exchange Company
Leonard Spoto, 1031 Expert
877.471.1031
leonard@ax1031.com
info@ax1031.com

 
Valley Relocation
Les Gudger, Accounts Manager
916-375-0001
916-747-1019
lgudger@valleyrelocation.com


Best Way Movers
Ricky
530-957-7406


PROBATE AND ESTATE

Wagner Kirkman Blaine Klomparens & Youmans LLP
Robin Klomparens, Attorney at Law/Partner Taxation Law
(916) 920-5286
rklomparens@wkblaw.com
www.wkblaw.com

 

Wagner Kirkman Blaine Klomparens & Youmans LLP
Lucy Campbell, Attorney at Law
916-920-5286
LCampbell@wkblaw.com
www.wkblaw.com

 

Daniel A. Hunt Law Office
Paul Grow, Attorney at Law/Estate Administration
916-488-9788
info@dhtrustlaw.com
www.dhtrustlaw.com


Miller&Associates Atorneys
Bryanna Brandalesi, Attorney&Mediator
916-780-0848
bbrandalesi@miller-attorneys.com
www.miller-attorneys.com

AJ Law Firm, El Dorado Hills
Andrei Jingan, Esq., Estate Planning Attorney
415.240.5862       800.285.1140
info@ajcalaw.com
www.ajcalaw.com

 


HOME IMPROVEMENT

V3 Electric
Ryan Harvey, Energy Consultant
916-990-4483
rharvey@v3electric.com
www.v3electric.com

Anytime Fixin Services
Robert Marcus, Handymam             
925-477-6036            
AnytimeFixinHandyman@gmail.com
www.afhandymanservice.com 


Vista Builders
Robert Statham, Contractor
916.247.6282
interlink@gmail.com
www.vistabuilderca.com

Hadley Grow, Contractor
916-580-5036
handleygrow@yahoo.com


Class Act Plumbing
Hans Shaver, Owner/Plumbing Contractor
916-792-2888
hansshaver@gmail.com
www.classactplumbing.com

ARC Heating&Air Conditioning
Vitaliy Ivanov
916-540-0123
archomepros@gmail.com
www.archomepros.com


Pinnacle Construction Solutions
Dalton Hepworth, General Contractor
530-313-3852
dalton@pinnacle-const.com
www.pinnacle-const.com

Nedco Floors & More, Inc
Mickey Isanovic, General Manager
916-543-5331
nedcofloorsinc@gmail.com
www.NedcoFloorsAndMore.com

 

Super Mario Plumbing Heating & Air
916-588-7767
supermarioblumbing@yahoo.com
www.repipeyourhouse.com 

 
Allan's Heathing&Cooling&Appliance Repair
Barry Allan Prescott, Owner
916-425-7754
barryaprescott@yahoo.com

Bowmans Appliance Repair
Alex Beaver, Contractor
530-626-4709
service@bowmansappliancerepair.com
www.bowmansappliancerepair.com

 
Blind Specialist & Blind Repair Service
916-627-6284
www.blindspecialistandblindrepairservice.com

Affordable Painting Services
916-947-4947
www.affordablepaintingservices


Jeff Iboden, Electrician/Fan Installation
530-957-3322

Mike Salas, Handyman
916-308-2317
mikesala35@gmail.com 


Absolute European Painting
John Sanulyak, Painter
916-459-5894
vanyusca@yahoo.com 


Eddy’s Granite&Kitchen Remodeling
Eddy, Contractor
916-459-0979
eduardsanduleak@gmail.com 


Window Fashions
Steve Garrish
530.644.0590
steve@windowfashionsandmore.com
www.windowfashionsandmore.com

Flooring Repairs and Installation and Sales
Kevin Bosold
530-368-2569
kevinbosold@yahoo.com


ProTech Carpet Care
Tracy Carpenter
916.337.8652
protechcarpetcare94@yahoo.com

 
Ace Commercial Cleaning Services
Mia Martinez, Owner
916-390-4238
acecommercialcleaningservices@gmail.com


Hunt Propane
John Lewis
530-338-4241
jlewis@huntpropane
www.huntpropane.com

 

1-800-GOT-JUNK?
Junk Removal
844-316-8701
www.1800gotjunk.com

Nick's Hauling &Junk Removal
916-420-7542
nickshaulingservices@gmail.com

Cleaning&Hauling
Anil Balley, Owner
925-984-8354
info@acescleaningservices.com
www.AcesCleaningServices.com


Sierra Pacific
Pool Solar Installation and Repair
916-389-2060
www.sierrapacifichome.com/solar

 
Rescue Pools
Dan Orona, Owner
916.712.9160
Danorona51@gmail.com 

Gillette Window & Solar Cleaning
Trevor Gillette Owner
(916) 969-6935
trevor@gillettewsc.com
www.gillettewsc.com

Alder Defensible Space
A
ntonio Silici
530-497-4540
antonio.silici000@gmail.com

21st Century Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Robert Regennitter 
530-391-3404

 


INSURANCE SERVICES

Golden Sierra Insurance Serv
Marty Shedd, Insurance Agent
916-216-2789
martin.shedd@piaselect.com 


Farmers Insurance
Howard Schiff, Insurance Agent
916.941.3611
hschiff@farmersagent.com
www.farmers.com


FINANCIAL SERVICES

Defer Tax
Chris Shockowitz, Licensed Fiduciary
916-661-3605            
408-203-8215
chris@defertax.com
www.defertax.com


Mechanics Bank, El Dorado Hills Branch
Marco Rivera, Financial Service Manager
916.939.2085
Marco_Rivera@MechanicsBank.com
www.mechanicsbank.com


Granite Bay Wealth Management
John Zezini, Wealth Manager - Principal
916-400-9791
john@granitebaywealth.com
www.granitebaywm.com

 
Wealth Wave
Lee Rosemblum, Financial Educator
310-213-8478
lee.rosenblum@wealthwave.com
www.wealthwave.com



PHOTOGRAPHY

Martin Beebee Photography
Martin Beebee
530.417.6176
photos@martinbeebee.com
www.martinbeebee.com 

 

Blue Sky Photography
Chris Pretzer, Photographer
866-619-8028
info@blueskypixs.com
www.blueskypixs.com

Lucchesi Media
Riley Lucchesi, Owner
(916) 542-8860
riley@lucchesimedia.com
www.LucchesiMedia.com

 


HOME STAGING

Heather’s Houses
Heather Burns, Stager
925.200.7220
hfarry@msn.com
HeathersHouses.com


Stage Right Design
Karen Medaris, Stager
916-517-5710
stagerightdesigninc@gmail.com
www.stagerightdesignllc.com

 

Maven Haus
Amber Dias, Stager
916.765.3422
916.431.0864
amber@mavenhaus.com 
www.mavenhaus.com 

 

Eggleston Design
Cheryl Eggelston, Owner
916.847.4935
cheri@egglestondesigns.com
www.egglestondesigns.com

 


BUSINESS SERVICES

Go Small Biz Solutions
Mannie Garmy
916.833.6096
mannie.garmy@piryon.com

 

Banner Printing
Dave DeSmidt, Owner
650-996-1492
dave@bannerprinting.com


Sign Chef
Belinda Mitchell, Owner
916.984.0394
belindasignchef@hotmail.com


IT Services for small businesses
Tony Truppa
916-673-7010
ttruppa@gmail.com

 

Rick Start Marketing/Promoting/Designing
Rick Rummelhart     
530-448-5110
rickstartmarketing@gmail.com
www.Rickstartmarketing.com

 


HEALTH & FAMILY SERVICES

La Mae Salon, Cameron Park
Ashley Thornhill, Owner
530.387.4101
lamaesalonspa@gmail.com
www.lamaesalonspa.com


Back To Basics, El Dorado Hills
Mark O'Brien, Chiropractor
570-690-5629
markobriendc@gmail.com
www.backtobasicsedh.com

 

The Now Massage, El Dorado Hills
Russ Kuckenbaker
510-522-0831
925-487-5737
RussKuckenbaker@thenowmassage.com
www.thenowmassage.com    


Jurassic Parking RV Storage, Cameron Park
Daniel Blodgett
530-237-3466
jurassicparkingcp@gmail.com
www.jurassicparkingcp.com

 

Service Auto Glass
Matthew Crook, Owner
916.995.9999
matt@serviceautoglassaz.com
www.serviceautoglassaz.com 


Anderfield Ranch Horse Boarding, El Dorado Hills
Jane Anderson, Owner
916-365-7523
anderfield.ranch@gmail.com


2B Organized
Rachelle Barri, Lead Organizer
530-632-4046
rachelle@2b-organized.com
www.2b-organized.com


Pilates En Pointe
Kathy Thompson, Owner    
650-216-8984                        
kathy@peppilates.com
www.peppilates.com

With Purpose Coaching
Paula Brown, Founder/Life Coach and Hypnotherapist 
916-698-8150
withpurposecoaching@gmail.com
www.withpurposecoaching.com




SENIOR SERVICES

New Leaf Senior Transitions   
916-761-2539
info@newleafsmm.com
w
ww.newleafseniortransitions.com

Home Instead 
Lori French, Community Care Coordinator
916-920-2273
lorif@homeinstead.com
www.LiveHomeInstead.com

Stuart Stackhouse Insurance Agency
Stuart Stackhouse Owner/Insurance Broker 
Medical Supplemental Insurance Specialist
916-798-0869
stuart@sslaonline.com
www.ssiaonline.com