Real Estate & Community Resources

The Melville Group Team strives to provide you with quality service long after you purchase or sell your home. We understand how important referrals are and will only refer you to the best in the area for your business needs.


REAL ESTATE SERVICES:
 
Paula Harvey, Home Loan Strategist
Finance of America-Mortgage
916.983.2401
 
Scott Nordell, Escrow Services
Fidelity National Title
916.402.8271
 
Stacey Gwiazdon, Escrow Services
Fidelity National Title
916.984.9956
stacey.gwiazdon@fnf.com
  
Mark Campbell, Real Estate Attorney
Murphy, Campbell, Alliston & Brown
916.400.2300 x204
mcampbell@murphycampbell.com
murphycampbell.com


Marilyn Gautschi, Commercial Real Estate Services
American Commercial Real Estate
916.934.6446
marilyn.gautschi@gmail.com

Property Management
Home Pointe Management
916.988.5300

Eileen Sterman-HomeRiver Group
916-429-1205x160
esterman@homeriver.com


Mandy, McGinnis, Credit Repair
Blue Water Credit
916.315.9190 x108
mandy@bluewatercredit.com

Leonard Spoto, 1031 Expert
Asset Exchange Company
877.471.1031
leonard@ax1031.com
info@ax1031.com

INSPECTION SERVICES:

Kimberlee Lizarraga, Account Manager
HomeGuard Inspection Services; Termite, Home and Roof
916.568.7300
klizarraga@HomeGuard.com

Scott Storlie, Home Inspector
Integraspect 
916.343.1172

Jason Stockwell, Home Insptector
916.300.6556

Roof Doctors
916.721.6130
www.theroofdoctors.net

Twin Termite
877.794.8946

Glenn, Pest Inspector
River City Termite
916.847.8808
ghtermite@gmail.com

HOME IMPROVEMENT SERVICES:

Grant Gluck, Contractor
Solar Savings Direct
530-344-3237
grant@solarsavingsdirect.com
www.solarsavingsdirect.com

Bill Wilson, Handyman
Cornerstone Property Services
530.903.8645
bill.cornerstoneps@gmail.com

Roland Grezel, Handyman
916.256.6074
rgrezel@gmail.com

Robert Statham, Contractor
Vista Builders
916.247.6282
 
Robert Edwards, Roofing
916.247.9342
rweroofing@gmail.com

Hadley Grow, Contractor
916-580-5036
handleygrow@yahoo.com

Alex Beaver, Contractor
Bowmans Appliance Repair
530-626-4709
service@bowmansappliancerepair.com
www.bowmansappliancerepair.com
 
Steve Garrish, Window Fashions
530.644.0590
www.windowfashionsandmore.com

Dan Orona-Owner
Rescue Pools
916.712.9160
rescuepools.svc@att.net

Tracy, Carpet Clean and Repair
Pro-Tech Carpet Care
916.337.8652
protechcarpetcare94@yahoo.com

Home Consignment Center
850 E. Bidwell St Ste 110
Fosom, CA 95630
916.817.6950
folsom@hccenter.com

FINANCIAL & ESTATE SERVICES:
 
Jim Dills, Health Insurance
Dills and Associates
530.676.3791
jim@dillsandassociates.com

Howard Schiff, Agent
Farmers Insurance
916.941.3611
 
Doug Alliston, Trust and Insurance Attorney
Murphy, Campbell, Alliston and Quinn
916.400.2300 x207
dalliston@murphycampbell.com

Anne Rosenthal, Seaman & Seaman Law
916.484.7084
arosenthal@seamanlaw.com
 
John Zezini
Granite Bay Wealth Management
916-400-9791
john@granitebaywealth.com
www.
granitebaywm.com

Tony Ayoubi, Agent
Good Samaritan Insurance Services
916.293.8333
tony@goodsamins.net

HEALTH & FAMILY SERVICES:
 
Brian Kypta,
MFT & Family Counseling
530.306.4187
brian@briantherapy.com

Ashley Thornhill, Owner
La Mae Salon
530.387.4101
lamaesalonspa@gmail.com

Jennifer Schwarzkopf
Detailed Home Professional Housekeeping
916.501.5678
jenschwarzkopf@sbcglobal.net

Brad Norris,
Hauling & Removal
916.205.9198

Serena & Rod Posner, Owners
Autotronics Auto Repair
 
Matthew Crook, Owner
Service Auto Glass
916.995.9999

Folsom Dog Resort & Training Center
916.439.7202
www.folsomdogresort.com

Chad Wilson, Owner
Old Part Degreasers
916.597.5358
chad@oldpartdegreasers.com

Mike Plachy, Physical Therapist
916.221.8534
mike@plachypt.com

John Lewis
Hunt Propane
530-338-4241
jlewis@huntpropane

Home Photography
Phone (949) 939-2419
Ryan Michael, Photographer
rmfilmography@gmail.com

Celio "Ty" Silva, Pain + Performance Specialist
916.365.5345
itt@onefitbody.net

Garrick Clark
Bitwise Computer Repair&Consulting
916-987-5474
garrick@bitwisecomputerrepair.com
bitwisecomputerrepair.com

Jane Anderson-Anderfield Ranch
Horse Boarding El Dorado Hills
916-365-7523
anderfield.ranch@gmail.com

BUSINESS SERVICES:

Stephani Urzi, Graphic and Website Designer

Mannie Garmy, Go Small Biz Solutions
916.833.6096
Alexandra Scott, EA
El Dorado Hills Tax Solutions
Accounting, Tax & Payroll Services
916.246.6111
ascott@edhtax.com

Belinda Mitchell, Owner
Sign Chef
916.984.0394
belindasignchef@hotmail.com

Natalia V. Jeffs, Business Coach
Advi Coach
916.337.9564
njeffs@advicoacach.com

Lourdes Lewis
Sign Banner Print
530-672-1960
lourdes@sbppromo.com
www.signbannerprintcp.com