The Melville Group Team strives to provide you with quality service long after you purchase or sell your home. We understand how important referrals are and will only refer you to the best in the area for your business needs.


REAL ESTATE SERVICES:
 
Paula Harvey, Home Loan Strategist
Finance of America-Mortgage
916.983.2401
 
Scott Nordell, Escrow Services
Fidelity National Title
916.402.8271
 
Stacey Gwiazdon, Escrow Services
Fidelity National Title
916.984.9956
stacey.gwiazdon@fnf.com
  
Mark Campbell, Real Estate Attorney
Murphy, Campbell, Alliston & Brown
916.400.2300 x204
mcampbell@murphycampbell.com

Marilyn Gautschi, Commercial Real Estate Services
American Commercial Real Estate
916.934.6446
marilyn.gautschi@gmail.com

Janeen Kimbriel, Property Management
Home Pointe Management
916.988.5300
jkimbriel@homepointe.com

Mandy, McGinnis, Credit Repair
Blue Water Credit
916.315.9190 x108
mandy@bluewatercredit.com

Leonard Spoto, 1031 Expert
Asset Exchange Company
877.471.1031
leonard@ax1031.com
info@ax1031.com

INSPECTION SERVICES:

Kimberlee Lizarraga, Account Manager
HomeGuard Inspection Services; Termite, Home and Roof
916.568.7300
klizarraga@HomeGuard.com

Scott Storlie, Home Inspector
Integraspect 
916.343.1172

Jason Stockwell, Home Insptector
916.300.6556

Roof Doctors
916.721.6130
www.theroofdoctors.net

Tyrus Huetter
Twin Termite
877.794.8946
tyrus@twintermite.com

Glenn, Pest Inspector
River City Termite
916.847.8808
ghtermite@gmail.com

HOME IMPROVEMENT SERVICES:

Bill Wilson, Handyman
Cornerstone Property Services
530.903.8645
bill.cornerstoneps@gmail.com

Roland Grezel, Handyman
916.256.6074
rgrezel@gmail.com

Robert Statham, Contractor
Vista Builders
916.247.6282
 
Robert Edwards, Roofing
916.247.9342
 
Steve Garrish, Window Fashions
530.644.0590
www.windowfashionsandmore.com

Dan Orona-Owner
Rescue Pools
916.712.9160
rescuepools.svc@att.net

Ryan Harvey, Design Consultant
System Pavers
916.201.2276
916.635.7407
ryan.harvey@systempavers.com
 
Pam Baldwin, Home Stager
916-719-5302
916-834-9982

Kathleen Baker, Home Stager
Staged Homes Sell
916-712-7259
stagedhomessell@sbcglobal.net
www.HomeStagingByKathleen.com

Home Photography
Phone (949) 939-2419
 
Tracy, Carpet Clean and Repair
Pro-Tech Carpet Care
916.337.8652
protechcarpetcare94@yahoo.com

Home Consignment Center
850 E. Bidwell St Ste 110
Fosom, CA 95630
916.817.6950
folsom@hccenter.com



FINANCIAL & ESTATE SERVICES:

Louis McNerney
The Entrepreneur's Source
916.966.6635
lmcnerney@esourcecoach.com 
 
Jim Dills, Health Insurance
Dills and Associates
530.676.3791
jim@dillsandassociates.com

Howard Schiff, Agent
Farmers Insurance
916.941.3611
 
Dorothy Lombard, CPA
Porterfield & Company
916.353.1333
 
Doug Alliston, Trust and Insurance Attorney
Murphy, Campbell, Alliston and Quinn
916.400.2300 x207
dalliston@murphycampbell.com

Anne Rosenthal, Seaman & Seaman Law
916.484.7084
arosenthal@seamanlaw.com
 
Tony Ayoubi, Agent
Good Samaritan Insurance Services
916.293.8333
tony@goodsamins.net

Michael Arthurs, Financial Advisor
Capstone Financial Group
916.467.8850
916.548.0222
marthurs@capstonefinancial.net

Ian Mansur, Universal Banker
Mechanics Bank
916.939.2085
ian_mansur@mechanicsbank.com


HEALTH & FAMILY SERVICES:
 
Brian Kypta, MFT & Family Counseling
530.306.4187
brian@briantherapy.com

Ashley Thornhill, Owner
La Mae Salon
530.387.4101
lamaesalonspa@gmail.com

Jennifer Schwarzkopf
Detailed Home Professional Housekeeping
916.501.5678
jenschwarzkopf@sbcglobal.net

Brad Norris, Hauling & Removal
916.205.9198

Serena & Rod Posner, Owners
Autotronics Auto Repair
530.676.2200
 
Matthew Crook, Owner
Service Auto Glass
916.995.9999
www.serviceautoglassaz.com

Folsom Dog Resort & Training Center
916.439.7202
www.folsomdogresort.com

Chad Wilson, Owner
Old Part Degreasers
916.597.5358
chad@oldpartdegreasers.com

Mike Plachy, Physical Therapist
916.221.8534
mike@plachypt.com

Ryan Michael, Photographer
rmfilmography@gmail.com

Celio "Ty" Silva, Pain $ Performance Specialist
916.365.5345
itt@onefitbody.net

BUSINESS SERVICES:

Stephani Urzi, Graphic and Website Designer

Erik Ziegelman, Financial Service Manager
Mechanics Bank
916.939.2085
erik_ziegelman@mechanicsbank.com

Mannie Garmy, Go Small Biz Solutions
916.833.6096
Alexandra Scott,CRTP, Account Manager/ QuickBooks Pro Advisor
916.246.6111
ascott@edhbookkeeping.com

Belinda Mitchell, Owner
Sign Chef
916.984.0394
belindasignchef@hotmail.com

Natalia V. Jeffs, Business Coach
Advi Coach
916.337.9564
njeffs@advicoacach.com



Margaret Melville

The Melville Group